Regional winners of nurse of the Year 2018

Well done to all!

Each Regional Winner will receive at least £50

2nd/3rd Place to receive £100

1st Place winner £500
In No particular order...

East Midlands: Veronica Machina

Hampshire: Fe Sarsoza

Sussex: Ramona Chetty

Surrey: Judith Nxumalo

London: Airene Balagor

Prisons: Nancy Ngonga

Devon: Angela Saghegyi

North of England: Marianna Yates

Hertfordshire: Janet Odour

Bristol: Rosemary Mutingwende

And also, congratulations to the rest of our shortlisted candidates- don’t forget to use this nomination for your revalidation! 


  • Tracey Pendleton
  • Froilan Millanar
  • Aberco Mulambya
  • Amina Jackman
  • Abey Mathew
  • Gloria Munetsi
  • Sophie Place
  • Sujatha Wickramatunga 
  • Sunil Koomkhwa
  • Melvin De Guzman  
  • Siobhan Keane  
  • Dawn Yapp-chin
  • Mary Kwarteng 
  • Le de Shay Meade 
  • Daniel  Periera
  • Olayinka Soyeye
  • Ibrahim Fofanah
  • Atarhe Francis
  • Tracey Broad
  • Mary Crocker
  • Mark Anthony Gwilliam 
  • Otiliah Zulu
  • Irene Sanagangire
  • Namukale Simanwe
  • Onyinechi Udenze- Ononogbu

There are no tags on this post.